Loyola University Chicago

Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Jo Ann Rooney, JD, LLM, EdD President
John P. Pelissero, PhD Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Margaret Faut Callahan, CRNA, PhD, FNAP, FAAN
(BSN, '74)
Provost, Health Sciences Division
Damon W. Cates, EdD Senior Vice President for Advancement
Pamela G. Costas Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Philip D. Hale Vice President,
Government Affairs
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for
Administrative Services
Wayne Magdziarz
(BA '82, MBA '87)
Senior Vice President,
Capital Planning and
Campus Management
Susan M. Malisch Vice President,
Information Services (CIO)
Jane Neufeld
(MEd '90)
Vice President for Student Development
James S. Prehn, S.J., EdD Vice President and Special Advisor to the President for Mission and Identity
Lorraine G. Fitzgerald Special Assistant to the President
Kana Henning
(BBA '02, MBA '04)
Associate Vice President,
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President for Human Resources and
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Last Updated: June 16, 2017