Skip to main content

Board of Advisors

The Dean’s Board of Advisors brings together leaders from various sectors to offer strategic direction for Arrupe College of Loyola University Chicago. Learn more about each of our members by clicking on the member name and being redirected to a LinkedIn profile.

Rick Hammond (Chair) Attorney at Law and Principal Insurance Claims and Litigation Consultants, LLC
Tom Neitzke, S.J., EdD (BA '03) (Ex Officio) Dean Arrupe College of Loyola University Chicago
Anita Alvarez (BS '82) Former State's Attorney Cook County, Illinois
Patricia M. Bidwill Executive Director Charles W. & Patricia S. Bidwill Foundation
Joe Castillo Owner RE/MAX Mi Casa and RE/MAX In the Village
Adela Cepeda Former Managing Director PFM Financial Advisors, LLC
Stephanie L. Chapman Assistant Dean School of Social Work, Loyola University Chicago
Conor Gee Senior Director of Marketing Centene
Luis A. Gutierrez Executive Director Oppenheimer & Co. Inc.
Shawn Hill Partner Moderne Ventures
Preston Kendall President Cristo Rey St. Martin College Prep
Kandace Lenti Managing Director - Government Non-Profit Banking and Executive Vice President Wintrust Bank
Herbert R. Mazariegos Enterprise Chief Anti-Money Laundering Officer BMO Financial Group
Bill Owens President The Owens Group, Inc.
Sean J. O'Scannlain President & CEO Fortune Fish & Gourmet
Barbara Williams Perry Producer OSV/Chicago Productions
Stu Porter Founder, Chairman & CEO Denham Capital
Jose R. Rodriguez (MBA '10) Executive Director Daniel Murphy Scholarship Fund
Beverley A. Sibblies President BAS Financial Corp.
Cherryl T. Thomas President & CEO Ardmore Associates, LLC
Aimee Trepiccione Director PFM Group Consulting, LLC